Everyone else is doing it….

so I figured I’d join the party!

This is my blog – it’s about life – my life to be precise.

I’m not promising Shakespeare and I’m definitely not promising Stephanie Meyer (you can thank me later), but I am promising honest, from the heart, blogging.

It will most likely be a place for me to vent, reflect and plan my life with my son (Snotface Stinkbum – almost aged 4) and my husband (Hairyface Stinkbum – younger than me).

Come along with me and maybe we can both learn a thing or two about this thing called ‘life’

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

